Here is my interview with Nyasia A. Maire

My thanks to Fiona Mcvie!

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

Fiona: Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

Nyasia: My name is Nyasia A. Maire and I will celebrate my 60th birthday this November!

Fiona: Where are you from?

Nyasia: I was born early one Monday morning in Encino, California and have made Studio City, California my home for 31 years.

Fiona: A little about yourself (i.e.: your education, family life, etc.)

Nyasia: I began writing at an early age and have never stopped. Reading is one of my great passions, an extension of my love of words. My favorite genres are science fiction, horror and fantasy (books or movies.) And, as strange as it may seem to some, a love of all things computer.

I graduated high school in 1975 and attended college for two semesters…

View original post 1,600 more words

One thought on “Here is my interview with Nyasia A. Maire

  1. Awwww. I had no idea that what I said was that significant. I just think you have a wonderfully quirky, creative mind and deserve all the encouragement there is. The concept in “Heretic’s Child” is such an intriguing idea that it deserves to be expanded upon and I can see it developing as our history lurches ever onward. There is also a lot of opportunity for sub plots, too. It would make a great film or TV series. Thanks for letting me in on it during the developing stages. Looking forward to reading more.

    Like

Leave a Reply

